Sexypink

Canada bound

Posted in Art in Canada by Adele Todd on August 25, 2007

Canada I decreed

As the title of the post suggests, I shall be writing from Canada. I have no idea what is in store for you reader, but I do know that if it is Art based, I shall write it. For many of us Canada is more of a colour than a host of experiences, and that colour is beige. Is it warranted? Well, that in itself is a post. Canada for me has always been a frontier land. It is vast and much of it is the same. Yet the people I have met there are, as in any other place, quite warm and friendly.

I still have alot to say about local art and I shall continue to write about it.

Much love….sexypink

Leave a Reply

